Look what I’ve started

Aeria can ban any player w/o a reason. Should I stay silent

I didn’t expect Sesshou to turn this into an entirely new thread. With my line as the title too.

The thread started out in the behavior section, with someone claiming that his account got hacked, and he got banned because of it. When I posted my second post, it was still in the behavior section. Then the next time I checked, it was already moved and got a new title with the original post gone.

Note: Don’t you love it when Dojan took a line out of my post, taking it completely out of context, and then replying to it, making him look intelligent.

4 Responses to “Look what I’ve started”

  1. wowow i can’t believe i read that whole thread.
    /to tired to think of anything good to say

  2. Wait dojan looks intelligent? Ohhh you mean Aeria caught LG robbing a bank – it all makes sense now.

  3. Dojan’s just a tool. He’s giving out Aeria textbook answers, nothing more. In real life, they go by the name of “leg riders”. It reminds me of certain sergeants I unfortunately work for.

    Also, the continued emphasis of these types of “bans” leaves me partially scared. I’ve spent more money on AP than anyone with an inkling of a life would spend and all it takes is one dumb shit (and there’s plenty of them in Megaten) to flush my financial investments straight down the crapper. It’s like going to the bank one day and the clerk tells you, “I’m sorry, we’re bankrupt. We don’t have the thousands of dollars you’ve saved.”

Leave a comment